Contact Us

Contact Us

General Email: contact@gardendalechurchofchrist.com
 

Elders:

Darrin Faris - darrin@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Rusty Green - rusty@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Ricky Pennington - ricky@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Alan Pridmore     - alan@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

 

Evangelists:

Jason Shackleford - jason@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Andrew Smith - andrew@gardendalechurchofchrist.com

Bill Hall

 

  1. Sun AM Bible Study
    9/23/18 09:30am
  2. Sun AM Worship
    9/23/18 10:30am
  3. Sun PM Worship
    9/23/18 05:00pm
  4. Wed PM Bible Study
    9/26/18 07:00pm
  5. Sun AM Bible Study
    9/30/18 09:30am
  6. View Full Calendar